Fix some apidoc in mem_pool.h
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:52:07 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commitad9af9e2d8d78a1a61f330540c7a03ffb357504a
treeb8dae6d7b831aac0dff57eb4330ecc64385236b5
parentd62f043f01436b29f0ee646968aefcb5d2d07edd
Fix some apidoc in mem_pool.h
src/libhydra/attributes/mem_pool.h