android: Add translation for Simplified Chinese
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:39:47 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 14:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitad882e1a43d36b1895bfe0dda8553e0827d12e23
tree21c128850502f1306c6a2bd04eb6cfdeb28bb744
parentd6c6fb13326695f4059ce479d9b89931f67a130f
android: Add translation for Simplified Chinese

Courtesy of Yick Xie.
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-pl/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ru/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ua/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-zh/arrays.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-zh/strings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values/strings.xml