libnttfft: Fix Doxygen group
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 16:37:14 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commitad71db18f1f3c2f79bf85872c9aaf488bf77db6d
tree882789afbe89de7ab8809f511ff511e5455d6065
parent955ce9165203d4b69cf1ae53e11438cba7efe7e1
libnttfft: Fix Doxygen group
src/libstrongswan/math/libnttfft/ntt_fft.h