backtrace: use backtrace_symbols() only if we have backtrace() and dladdr() fails
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:00:14 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitad58246f5306e7989d69205f95f38ad631fff0f4
tree2fc79c2d2140ed3f4af0e78252cfeeba6e31b8b8
parent4d04e2c63be30dda78fdc44602d1dd5889b209f6
backtrace: use backtrace_symbols() only if we have backtrace() and dladdr() fails
src/libstrongswan/utils/backtrace.c