Windows 7 expects an uncompressed EAP Identity request
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:00:37 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:02:39 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitad5033a67c103281949a38158eefd2635ee07fb6
treeece4a4e3b6bb0a23a4f95cf589254bc2005737b6
parentcf6ca6d7298fc57ad877db76474ee5a145a8d473
Windows 7 expects an uncompressed EAP Identity request
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_peap/eap_peap_avp.c