Use distinct message types for HA message ID updates
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:20:18 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 08:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitad2488fcdf97a76bd36dbf8348b3df3b000430da
tree2369f402886d80222e3c776d932fb01b91cf0ea7
parent00c1bd06060dc72ad24e9010c477a97ceafe129f
Use distinct message types for HA message ID updates
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_message.h