child-sa: Only install outbound FWD policies if explicitly configured
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:09:08 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 15:56:44 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commitad1b53454e782e6f310fd3dba25936ffc22ed321
treec73d47afc7df93f21201521ec2b56e9ed34e6cd1
parent62636da4f3bb8bf237ab6e1531629a450fd48f7b
child-sa: Only install outbound FWD policies if explicitly configured

They are only required if drop policies would otherwise prevent
forwarding traffic.  This reduces the number of policies and avoids
conflicts e.g. with SPD hash thresholds.
src/libcharon/sa/child_sa.c