Add keymat_t constructor registration function
authorAdrian-Ken Rueegsegger <ken@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 12:00:28 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 11:02:47 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
commitacf27437cd91fcebbfd1750d73c9942bba7d4c02
treed807676e9c9755ec7d4df32151fda07a608720d6
parent08102862691138652fc13d12d4191ac3e8a7d613
Add keymat_t constructor registration function

Using the register_constructor function enables custom keymat_t
implementations per IKE version. If no constructor is registered the
default behavior is preserved.
src/libcharon/sa/keymat.c
src/libcharon/sa/keymat.h