android: Add settings activity and default profile selection
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:57:38 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:31:34 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitacdac14818d270a097a80c83b69a70848ece06c0
tree1c71ecbc33db25c07af8ec59e4cb9830e9262d79
parent6e73a939a9a0a8b37d8ae1ef862b1c56ad044d76
android: Add settings activity and default profile selection

The default profile can then be used for a Quick Settings tile or the
Always-on VPN feature.
18 files changed:
src/frontends/android/app/build.gradle
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/data/VpnProfileDataSource.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/MainActivity.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/SettingsActivity.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/SettingsFragment.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/ui/VpnProfileControlActivity.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/java/org/strongswan/android/utils/Constants.java
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/menu/main.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-de/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-pl/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ru/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-ua/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-zh-rCN/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values-zh-rTW/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values/strings.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/values/styles.xml
src/frontends/android/app/src/main/res/xml/settings.xml [new file with mode: 0644]