tun-device: Use SIOCAIFADDR to set IP address on FreeBSD 10
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 10:18:06 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitacc042fa7b971b043ca2705a5428772299d6399f
tree8eb658c7fdd2dc86f1f0efb2da5ff47ddff47ce3
parent502eeb7f76d237062b07920295b8c892d50d0e58
tun-device: Use SIOCAIFADDR to set IP address on FreeBSD 10

FreeBSD 10 deprecated the SIOCSIFADDR etc. commands, so we use this
newer command to set the address and netmask.  A destination address
is now also required.

Fixes #566.
src/libstrongswan/networking/tun_device.c