swanctl: Implement monitoring of IKE_SA and CHILD_SA changes
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:39:08 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commitacbdf8c80649c8ea8957610b6a41e4ff54685d1f
tree842dfbde8dd0943204f0c66ebe47543b2119c5ee
parenta7e4a2d6c269303b6e6bf7226fe997429cd3551a
swanctl: Implement monitoring of IKE_SA and CHILD_SA changes

Signed-off-by: Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
src/swanctl/command.h
src/swanctl/commands/list_sas.c