testing: Add output of iptables-save
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 16:04:48 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commitac67aeb100e17c1dd67626e376fac70a79e0670b
treeb2e08095abd014839a98b48e6862903bb5d69d5d
parentfa36699bfab147d507a629b3d7ef257c19770144
testing: Add output of iptables-save

This might be helpful to get the complete picture of the installed
rules.  `-c` is currently not used as the counters that are added in
front of every rule make the output quite hard to read and the counters
are already provided in the accompanying `iptables -v -L` output.

Fixes #2111.
testing/do-tests