plugin-loader: Fix hashing of registered plugin features
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:29:08 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commitac4942c3c35c2a81846d7e4c1707598a53fd13c9
tree940dca493fbb0ca36abd87eda67c816c74f4e2ae
parentf43850b3b9dc0c334f1cb7f475678b4ac455c268
plugin-loader: Fix hashing of registered plugin features

This strangely never caused any noticeable issues, but was the reason for
build failures in certain test cases (mostly BLISS) due to missing plugin
features when built with specific options on Travis (was not reproducible
locally).
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c