Also add mark when querying current replay state in kernel-netlink plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:34:21 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 08:15:53 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitac24c4d3237c728d9439156d33e5622ac4376283
treebebed80d8a966c319b9dc2a1e1ece21da53b91a9
parent5f085d7e13f8247a918245fed89273e9f43381dd
Also add mark when querying current replay state in kernel-netlink plugin
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c