proposal: Add modp6144 to the default proposal
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:53:08 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commitac140220c470bae3a71abfc535e3155a2fc41dec
treeaa16c5f1eb7dd336508e1ec77027411fdbd67a8c
parentce048c30ff87404de9fa21432fb493b868ec711c
proposal: Add modp6144 to the default proposal

We always had modp4096 and modp8192 included, not sure why this wasn't.
src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal.c