ikev1: Allow late connection switching based on XAuth username
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 08:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 07:30:07 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commitabe116cdf82ad7b202ad4b4c902c000a179c968c
treebfa48cd84dd9652f4411c478547c02984b2709dc
parentaba55fdffe5a119b3d04be7d3ced8c2c38d1ec4a
ikev1: Allow late connection switching based on XAuth username
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/xauth.c