eap-mschapv2: Fix potential leaks in case of invalid messages from servers
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:04:33 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
commitabd7d3be9ca88168dbf7837ea906ed788e5a0e94
treea139d8d6a05420ec5998d4fc9081d96b770c86a1
parentf0923ff37764a31dbcb8cb0e58fcaa5cbb35152c
eap-mschapv2: Fix potential leaks in case of invalid messages from servers
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c