fixed IP range to subnet conversion in ts_to_subnet()
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 22:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 22:24:16 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commitabc2443a3816ac35bdce92e6397c980f6be9ca9f
tree0537f8d08db48743d0b875a11bc8f125b223211d
parent51679e67c9d926b12779f8fea6e07a4ff335c497
fixed IP range to subnet conversion in ts_to_subnet()
src/libstrongswan/selectors/traffic_selector.c