pem: Make sure we actually parsed some data
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 17:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 15:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commitabb3f67bd1ad2e417edef0e98c42ea5cc485ae6d
tree66855b6b27ea66639d4db1cdde060a9b1c4c7751
parent38a78160346a0767178788ebcb438d38965eeadf
pem: Make sure we actually parsed some data

This could happen if there is no separating empty line between header
and body.

References #3627.
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pem/pem_builder.c