identification: Only use either , or / to separate RDNs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 May 2014 11:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 07:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commitaba55fdffe5a119b3d04be7d3ced8c2c38d1ec4a
treeffdee937cd591112945f3ff1681cb1986eed38cd
parent846fd70eece1c762b4ec64bcd0cafbdf97dd1c35
identification: Only use either , or / to separate RDNs

If a DN starts with a slash (or whitespace and a slash) slashes will
be used, otherwise commas.
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_identification.c
src/libstrongswan/utils/identification.c