controller: Consider any IKE_SA destruction as success when terminating
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 09:14:38 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitab7d5e32d3f7fb1138f6eacec87081a886fc0c16
tree3310051da24fb65ef587ba6e1b5da7fbba799126
parente0e43229736a84db5af6cb7af9cc2ae03da4c906
controller: Consider any IKE_SA destruction as success when terminating
src/libcharon/control/controller.c