As responder, enforce the same configuration while rekeying CHILD_SAs
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:00:58 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 14:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitab24a32edffed5c2db171b41b4590f48bf575ab9
tree4841039c5fa926608b9f4660ba631ff2d2e27908
parentb200fa573b0d2425d84ec0216b074e3dadef443a
As responder, enforce the same configuration while rekeying CHILD_SAs
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_create.h
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/child_rekey.c