Extended build-database.sh
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 10:14:34 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 04:55:29 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
commitab21875f508a3e7ef3a36d5dbddb367b3f34f1df
tree8770e4b1cbdb0bd59c043f30b0a787bc51286cb4
parent37a73b9cc72cbcf866fab2784471a6178b483c8a
Extended build-database.sh
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/build-database.sh