charon-xpc: use kernel-libipsec instead of kernel-pfkey
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 09:41:37 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitaafb6fa6c2566216fcfe4d2e5e85cf78ea1b889c
tree0b9a40e8908166d69e7c99dfd364f3bdc9951019
parent546235d34c311fd453a9ab5ac21234b2385dbb0a
charon-xpc: use kernel-libipsec instead of kernel-pfkey
src/frontends/osx/README.md
src/frontends/osx/charon-xpc/charon-xpc.c
src/frontends/osx/strongSwan.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj