man: Document IKEv2 fragmentation in ipsec.conf(5)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:29:41 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:38:54 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commitaaf9911aebc05ae3181ae4d8ef1d35bed6a92e91
tree079ce91658f8fbe9abf6f60735d1905658b9c999
parent482810141cdf7196e5dc5d30eb734de3584a6ba4
man: Document IKEv2 fragmentation in ipsec.conf(5)
man/ipsec.conf.5.in