ipsec-types: Create new enum hw_offload_t
authorAdi Nissim <adin@mellanox.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:34:19 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commitaad9bd361315b4cad98d9a718903bfab0c4a6ac1
tree0768fb23dead026eda4608b99f80715920bc6165
parent3b29590b705f31abe594fc1496f0a4be7e1f823c
ipsec-types: Create new enum hw_offload_t

Add the new enum in order to add HW offload auto mode.

Signed-off-by: Adi Nissim <adin@mellanox.com>
Reviewed-by: Aviv Heller <avivh@mellanox.com>
src/libstrongswan/ipsec/ipsec_types.c
src/libstrongswan/ipsec/ipsec_types.h