README: Fix indentation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:09:32 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 12:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitaad9021fd3d5a4868509565184e392ef1b6d4558
tree5cd0933bbf19901643265d04fd898d0d7fcc0bb8
parent39bc437771475f125291fe29e243c229ce8c59f3
README: Fix indentation
README.md
README_LEGACY.md