Remove the Linux jhash.h copy, as the implementation changed for 2.6.37
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 12:11:49 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 12:14:43 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitaaaa7bc5442e7169ace6ee541199ebc66b069b9c
tree94e4c3f39bbeb30f7fb996ca53bf2ef3af8c0359
parent25ea6c1542078cdba4ee60783def548b16953447
Remove the Linux jhash.h copy, as the implementation changed for 2.6.37

There are now different version for jhash, use --with-linux-headers
targeting the headers of the kernel used with the HA plugin.
src/include/linux/jhash.h [deleted file]