configure: Enable respective TSS if aikgen/-pub2 are enabled
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 11:03:15 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:30:20 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commitaaa37f590d23d35b999e410ed5cf4227c624662b
tree7bb779b97b7a3156d861653a6d0a4993a1cfcd66
parent6b726b6fb2ee1d8b20c462260ef25200b53235e2
configure: Enable respective TSS if aikgen/-pub2 are enabled
configure.ac