Support for closing CHILD/IKE_SA if a CHILD_SA is inactive.
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:16:34 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 09:23:42 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitaa9eeb5deb6e77dcd7f284b6a72d3c92ffffce0c
treebe5e0131530a327b9206c4fc3cd92b5077233614
parentbc6ff2fc99995f707e435eaf8c08d7491bfa1c42
Support for closing CHILD/IKE_SA if a CHILD_SA is inactive.
NEWS
src/charon/Makefile.am
src/charon/processing/jobs/inactivity_job.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/processing/jobs/inactivity_job.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/charon/sa/tasks/child_create.c