starter: Fix mark_out.mask in starter_cmp_conn()
authorMaks Naumov <maksqwe1@ukr.net>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:44:36 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
commitaa71c19e5c10e441b94c7c5fa0f624a43946203b
treed2fcdaed3076014f374df2596783bf200b6e77f3
parent8284e56d5b902181e32dfb20a01591beec4970c4
starter: Fix mark_out.mask in starter_cmp_conn()
src/starter/cmp.c