error-notify: Notify listeners upon IKE retransmit
authorThomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 12:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commitaa6d4a3d54698ec875fa477eb366bc3bd5e7335b
treee1fc805ba8075c29edf230605b3878ecad5752fd
parentbd71ba0ffb03dc19f6a24e08dd8ad94eeffd9fab
error-notify: Notify listeners upon IKE retransmit

Signed-off-by: Thomas Egerer <thomas.egerer@secunet.com>
src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_listener.c
src/libcharon/plugins/error_notify/error_notify_msg.h