stream: Separate TCP/Unix stream helpers from stream/service implementations
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 13:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commitaa5b49c0377604472ed65122bbba9299d49665a9
tree8b31aa61337a13bfacb34ec9275eed469764f62d
parent93f78d82256fd50623048dcb262b147cad85b902
stream: Separate TCP/Unix stream helpers from stream/service implementations

This allows us to disable Unix sockets cleanly on Windows. Replaces some
read/write calls with recv/send counterparts, as Winsock does not like
read/writes.
16 files changed:
src/libstrongswan/Android.mk
src/libstrongswan/Makefile.am
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream.c
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream.h
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_manager.c
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service.c
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service.h
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service_tcp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service_tcp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service_unix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_service_unix.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_tcp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_tcp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_unix.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/networking/streams/stream_unix.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libstrongswan/utils/windows.h