Check if we are not using a vendor EAP method in EAP_IDENTITY comparison.
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 11:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 11:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commitaa59a7f241c2b71997302b96bdff60098399bfd3
tree0bea07ffc3b8bd01dcb7ac859b14086d520547db
parent1abab9ec4f69fa9629df2e0b6b0b68ab48efc1ce
Check if we are not using a vendor EAP method in EAP_IDENTITY comparison.

Bug reported by Ingo Kubbilun with a patch from Reinhard Pfau, secunet AG.
src/charon/sa/authenticators/eap_authenticator.c