Use static plugin features in libcharon to define essential dependencies
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 09:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitaa54ecef44381727f411813c31d75050a9f43aaf
tree563ec442065db383a7bc66cb6e662a6c7d54ddaa
parentec3b332bf830a759036d8566f054f563e9cfdb2b
Use static plugin features in libcharon to define essential dependencies
src/charon-nm/nm/nm_backend.c
src/libcharon/daemon.c