Use a sync message cache to resynchronize IKE_SAs without rekeying
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:54:35 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commitaa334daa9bf3f87b4c8f0565a6f56d67da651316
treed946c9eac831bc404fe66d94aade2f67de209a18
parent2031002d426a94af3fc362053f36313f721c5489
Use a sync message cache to resynchronize IKE_SAs without rekeying
16 files changed:
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/Makefile.am
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_cache.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_cache.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_child.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_child.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ctl.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ctl.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_dispatcher.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_ike.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_segments.h
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_socket.c
src/libcharon/plugins/ha/ha_socket.h