ikev1: Reestablish IKE_SA/CHILD_SAs if it gets deleted by the peer
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:16:59 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commita9ffb48f2132780f72a525bfd061afa8c1d8afe4
tree6c18e3bda0ed8504d2e869bf83f86b57a09aa77d
parent68db844f99d7221e5336c93b13765a395980ba81
ikev1: Reestablish IKE_SA/CHILD_SAs if it gets deleted by the peer

We call ike_sa_t.reestablish() so the IKE_SA is only recreated if any
CHILD_SA requires it.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/isakmp_delete.c