stroke: Don't ignore %any as owner of shared secrets
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:13:39 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commita9f3016ef39913708870477fed4fa38f65a86a7a
tree6b6b1260c086626ec5b507af29493719f7ae94e7
parent3c36c95539d0239c9dd499b1c759f22a1fc60c6d
stroke: Don't ignore %any as owner of shared secrets

If users want to associate secrets with any identity, let 'em. This is
also possible with vici and might help if e.g. the remote identity is
actually %any as that would match a PSK with local IP and %any better
than one with local and different remote IP.

Fixes #2497.
src/libcharon/plugins/stroke/stroke_cred.c