kernel-netlink: Update SA selector if it contains changed IP address(es)
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commita9b9450c54bfae971f46ed29e43f8a08270d2c6d
tree121a3ad7fe2dcef09fcbba0b40aa234becaaf41d
parent97c4551ec884fe149a16a3f9c88bd25c397247ad
kernel-netlink: Update SA selector if it contains changed IP address(es)
src/libcharon/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c