ipsec pool error return status
authorHeiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:11:51 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 09:23:35 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commita90ed06f8a347eedfa7e4f20423d0cd9692c02b6
tree5eadd7ccb7c6dae7dd6138ac48e501d9d54b223c
parentef9f69a2b90b94b4dadcff1d43862b37fa55cd31
ipsec pool error return status

Fix the error return status of the ipsec pool command. Also make --del for
attributes succeed if no --server option was given.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Hund <hhund@astaro.com>
src/libstrongswan/plugins/attr_sql/pool.c