ikev2: Use a more dynamic vendor ID database, as we use with IKEv1
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 10:37:35 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 15:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commita8d8e631f98a5c9d5f63f348a1b2732c753830a0
tree7d009a7b1a22acca3aa0916a1f5f5c36d975c1b1
parent6a620f9936bad77773533579a7ee547faae699cd
ikev2: Use a more dynamic vendor ID database, as we use with IKEv1
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/tasks/ike_vendor.c