Added simple fetcher tool to test fetcher implementations
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 17:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commita8a7a31700d4fd1c141674aa86341d5c49f085f5
treea4f2ac84c42b0049c7b6fe64149159715334ee18
parentb94feb4b05625deeb6a49e43153ce7edd7802488
Added simple fetcher tool to test fetcher implementations
scripts/.gitignore
scripts/Makefile.am
scripts/fetch.c [new file with mode: 0644]