Change traffic selectors during Quick Mode in case of a NAT in transport mode
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 07:07:21 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 07:40:18 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commita889cfe5e136ff9bd771ec03f87f2768be38baaf
treea616c9f92b99edb25c1ecd7a19b064c50ae9e6b8
parent7d786057b4e62bb46fbc33fea6063abc9a13bc66
Change traffic selectors during Quick Mode in case of a NAT in transport mode

Windows 7 sends its internal address as TSi.  While we don't support the
NAT-T drafts as used by Windows XP it is interesting to note that the
client there omits the TSi payload which then would automatically get set
to the public IP address of the client.

Fixes #220.
src/libcharon/sa/ikev1/tasks/quick_mode.c