Add missing AUTH_RULE for trusted self-signed peer certificates
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:24:42 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:25:10 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commita846bf06e8a327387047e3cbcb6993010f45426c
tree1ef9b6f4221670a4d08d5a57c8f03b03aa29c0e4
parentf808aa2c44d2258d7980db6a61351b947e14d47b
Add missing AUTH_RULE for trusted self-signed peer certificates
src/libstrongswan/credentials/credential_manager.c