EAP-MSCHAPv2 can use stored NT hashes in addition to plaintext passwords
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 17:50:53 +0000 (18:50 +0100)
commita7fb418edd660cd1d66bf13673f522e11867887e
treefcabca412e49699a63b3d3126f86f9cce9d3c477
parentd266e8953e585a8e32910b653f86547acdcf9743
EAP-MSCHAPv2 can use stored NT hashes in addition to plaintext passwords
src/charon/plugins/eap_mschapv2/eap_mschapv2.c
src/libstrongswan/credentials/keys/shared_key.h