vici: Document NTLM secrets in README.md
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 09:09:26 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commita7f613ca2eff43f6d62a81568c1830e8282d14ba
tree76db90868c0bbb4024ff86d602fc400dca83852f
parent859d645c44e145897aa33e5b0de0e0af0fc618e3
vici: Document NTLM secrets in README.md

Fixes #2481.
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md