vici: Add support for ike_sa and child_sa updown notifications
authorTimo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:38:39 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commita7e4a2d6c269303b6e6bf7226fe997429cd3551a
treef063c0aec64a34c0787d8cafc208fc8b0a7a9bad
parent8d96f90a7983d7c48046492aad1c42b3f4691923
vici: Add support for ike_sa and child_sa updown notifications

Useful for monitoring and management purposes.

Signed-off-by: Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_plugin.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.c
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/vici_query.h