Allow replay windows smaller than the default of 32
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:25:43 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 10:43:39 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commita79af394a0c9ecc8ada34b924da00f9a2a29239a
treea2a7f928d8d50f67a5b27c0d8e51782ed34d5435
parent9845391a9591fc701e1185df26f49cd929721d3d
Allow replay windows smaller than the default of 32
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c