ike: Ignore rekeyed and deleted CHILD_SAs when reestablishing IKE_SAs
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 09:48:26 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:32:47 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commita747ad738c863dd2d1f673b32b68005881d19752
treef91ba0d67d01c2e1f7274dd18c20e2a9167d8924
parenta1620c16ecad1d0ac126a5b2d56a343e7ee68123
ike: Ignore rekeyed and deleted CHILD_SAs when reestablishing IKE_SAs
src/libcharon/sa/ike_sa.c
src/libcharon/sa/ikev2/task_manager_v2.c