stroke: Drop unneeded [MY|OTHER]_NETBITS
authorReto Buerki <reet@codelabs.ch>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commita7409773e64b94bc1dd36422f246202963364eb6
tree681d3b8535fa615cc753eaa4eb9c291b4b178616
parent31944a43668bc3a1a2e39e17a42bb9deededf388
stroke: Drop unneeded [MY|OTHER]_NETBITS
src/stroke/stroke.c